ConcertTourNewsHub Schedules, Tickets & Music News

Schedule & Tickets For Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton New 2014 Bringing Back the Sunshine Album

Update 10/7/2014 Blake Shelton released his 9th studio album "Bringing Back the Sunshine" (tracklist at bottom of page) on September 30, 2014. The album contained the lead single "Neon Light", which reached the peak posion of #6 on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs & #7 on the U.S. Billboard Country Airplay charts. There is no news of a new tour announcement as of yet. He does have 2 concerts scheduled for 2015, including a performance at the WE Fest (where Miranda Lambert will also be playing) at the Soo Pass Ranch in Detroit Lakes, MN on August 6, 2015.


Use the table below to find cities & dates for Blake Shelton concerts.

Don't want to miss Blake Shelton in concert? See Blake Shelton in concert by using the link below for a constantly updated tour schedule. Blake Shelton will likely add more concerts in the future:

Updated Blake Shelton Tickets & Concert Dates

For mobile users: Updated Blake Shelton Tickets & Concert Dates

Keep up to date with the newest tour announcements & music news of your favorite artists:
Subscribe to our newsletter

Blake Shelton Concert Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB
7:30 PM
Blake Shelton Concert Tickets
WE Fest: Blake Shelton & Miranda Lambert In Concert
3 Day Pass
Soo Pass Ranch

Detroit Lakes, MN
Blake Shelton Concert Tickets

Blake Shelton has finished touring on the "Ten Times Crazier" 2014 Tour. The tour started with a concert in Austin, TX. The tour ended with the concert in San Bernardino, CA at the San Manuel Amphitheater on October 5th. The Band Perry, Neal McCoy, and Dan & Shay were special guests on various dates of the "Ten Times Crazier" 2014 Concert Tour.

Blake Shelton released his self-titled debut album in 2001. The album peaked at #3 on the U.S. Billboard Top Country Album chart.

Blake Shelton released his 8th studio album, "Based On A True Story" (tracklist below), in 2013. Blake Shelton has named the 2013 & 2014 concert tours after the song, "Ten Times Crazier", which was included on the album. The album debuted at #3 on the U.S. Billboard 200 & #1 on the U.S. Billboard Top Country album.

Tracklist for the "Bringing Back the Sunshine" album is as follows:

1. "Bringing Back the Sunshine"
2. "Neon Light"
3. "Lonely Tonight" (featuring Ashley Monroe)
4. "Gonna"
5. "A Girl"
6. "Sangria"
7. "Buzzin'" (featuring RaeLynn)
8. "Just South of Heaven"
9. "I Need My Girl"
10. "Good Country Song"
11. "Anyone Else"
12. "Just Gettin' Started"

Walmart Deluxe Edition

13. "Messed Up"
14. "I Really Shouldn't Drink Around You"
15. "Pain"

Tracklist for the "Based on a True Story..." album is as follows:

1. "Boys 'Round Here" (featuring Pistol Annies and Friends)
2. "Sure Be Cool If You Did"
3. "Do You Remember"
4. "Small Town Big Time"
5. "Country on the Radio"
6. "My Eyes" (featuring Gwen Sebastian)
7. "Doin' What She Likes"
8. "I Still Got a Finger"
9. "Mine Would Be You"
10. "Lay Low"
11. "Ten Times Crazier"
12. "Granddaddy's Gun"